Managing My Minutes: Do I Really Need To? {A Gabby Mom’s Review}

Schedules and routines, who has the time to implement them and what’s the difference anyway? In her new e-book, “Managing My Minutes: Do I Really Need To?”, Lorrie Flem helps distinguish between the two and leads us in the right direction to implementing them. She explains why scheduling is so important; how to get started, prioritize your tasks, deal with objections; and the differences between schedules and routines.

Scheduling has always been a desire of mine, but I always fail somewhere in the process. The follow through isn’t there and frustration sets in. Each year things would go smoother if I could just put a schedule in place. Why do I fail? Lorrie’s book helped me to see some of the areas I neglect when planning begins. She has a husband, 8 children, and a ministry, so I think she is quite familiar with schedules and routines.

Where do you begin? Begin with prayer. Seeking God for His plan over your schedule is key. It is His time anyway so, ask Him what He desires for you. Involve your husband and ask for his help with your schedule. Seek out others who have succeeded and failed with schedules and learn from their success and failures. These are all areas that I have neglected in my planning. It isn’t easy, but I know I can and will get started in the right direction.

How about you? Are you ready to begin? Check out Eternal Encouragement and keep your eye out for Lorrie’s new Managing My Minutes Bundles where this e-book and others will be included and begin managing your own minutes! Once you get a schedule in place, watch your days pass by smoother and with purpose!

**I received this product for free as part of The Gabby Moms  program through Eternal Encouragement in exchange for my honest review.**

2 thoughts on “Managing My Minutes: Do I Really Need To? {A Gabby Mom’s Review}

Leave a Reply

