Our Homeschooling Start – the Photos

My ideal would be to plan the first day of school as special from the others. But, for some reason, my planning hasn’t been very good. I might get there eventually, but so far that’s only happened once…with my first child. So, I’ll settle for our “first day” photos as being our “first month” photos. These are my precious children that I’m blessed to stay home and teach.

kl My 8 year old who is starting 4th grade.

My 4 year old who is starting somewhere between Pre-K and Kindergarten.

My 3 year old who is starting whatever her brother is starting. They are like 2 peas in a pod!

My 19 month old who just enjoys watching and getting into all of the school stuff!

My baby girls!

Our little blessings!

Leave a Reply

