Embrace the Camera: Me and Lillybug

Life seems to pass by so quickly, yet how often do we take time just to enjoy our family?  Meals have to be cooked, laundry done, school taught…  As I was sitting at my desk the other day, my baby girl was on the ground just having the best time, alone.  I saw my camera out of the corner of my eye, and decided to embrace the camera.This moment was special with just me and my Lillybug.  I’m so glad that I chose to take the time and enjoy her!  What a blessing it is that I can be at home with her and my other children, that I can teach them and embrace those spontaneous moments that come up.  Are you ready to embrace the camera?

Leave a Reply

