My New Adventure

Well, I’ve been postponing this whole blogging idea, but now I’ve decided just to give it a try.  My goal on this journey is to just share the simple stories that occur in my life as a homeschooling mom of 4.  Whether it’s about school, work, kids, whatever is going on at that moment.  So, feel free to check in every now and then to see what’s going on.  Life goes by so quick and it’s filled with many simple stories that we will miss if we aren’t paying attention!

Leave a Reply

